Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terri Waggoner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Terri Waggoner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Hall

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terri is great to work with!"

Kris Pugh

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Proactive, helpful, & always responsive! Highly recommend."

Rhonda Truman

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terri is very knowledgeable and helpful in determining customer needs and explaining the details of the insurance products she offers. Terri is very responsive when accidents or tragedy occur."

John Neary

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly appreciate the professionalism of Terri and her entire team. They are always responsive when I have questions. After relocating back to the U.S., Terri helped me think through my various insurance needs and was very knowledgeable and helpful in identifying the right solutions. The entire team always provides great service."

Robert Cook

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Great people, great rates."

Paul Scare

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terri and staff are professional, and responsive to the customers need. State Farm is not the lowest cost insurance but with State Farm’s Drive Safe and Save APP, premium discounts can be received by a safe responsible driver."

Asap

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terri and her staff are super. They always respond quickly to my messages. I have been a client at Terri Waggoner State Farm for many years and would highly recommend her."

Kathleen Exline

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team is responsive and readily willing to meet our needs. We have some shifting priorities and careful listening along with expertise has exceeded expectations. Leighann has been extremely knowledgeable and receptive!"

Mike Grubb

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been clients for three or more years. Terri, her staff, and State Farm have always come through for us when we needed them."

Theresa Distelrath

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terri has been very helpful. I have been with St Farm since 1973 and everyone, including Terri, have always been there for us."

Ariana Thomas

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leighann beat everyone else in the area on pricing and gave us an awesome home & auto policy! Definitely recommend!"

Rhonda Holbrook

December 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"Staff can send out callenders and birthday cards, but drops the ball on claims. Find another agent!!"

willie Fess

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love Terri Waggoner! She is more than just an agent and she is what keeps me at State Farm."

Doug Hunt

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Terri Waggoner has been my State Farm Agent since she originally opened in Floyds Knobs many years ago.  Terri and her staff have become more than just "a place to get insurance for my home, car, etc.;”  that's a given.  This agency is unique. It not only sells a "product", but has been a success by offering continued superior customer service and dependability over the years.  I recommend Terri and her agency to anyone needing more than just insurance."

Laura Toler

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have used Terri W. for years. The new office is very nice and love the location now. Much easier to get to. Staff is always nice and helpful."

alyese smith

September 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"We moved here from Colorado 25 years ago, needing home owners insurance, State Farm gave us a competitive quote with great coverage and we have been with Terri and State Farm ever since. Terri has taken care of every insurance need we have had including setting us up with State Farm Banking, investing into our IRAs, and matching us up with the right life insurance policies for our present needs. Terri is professional, knowledgeable, and truly cares about her clients. Terri's office has quickly responded to every question and claim that we went to them with. The personal service over the years, from her and her staff, has been impressive. Keep in mind that all insurance agents are not equal, State Farm in a good insurance company, but Terri Waggoner has proven to be a great friend as well as a terrific agent and she is what keeps us loyal State Farm customers. We highly recommend her as an Insurance Agent."

Anita Oldham

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"So glad to have Terri Waggoner as our State Farm agent! We have trusted her for years with our insurance decisions. She is so knowledgeable and keeps finding new ways to make sure our insurance covers everything we need."

Josh Naville

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Terri has been my agent for several years. She has taken care of all of my insurance needs. I have never had an less than excellent experience; I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a State Farm agent!"

Jason Barr

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance with Terri Waggoner State farm for over 15 years and it has been a wonderful experience. Terri and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and always there to help answer any questions we may have. I would highly recommend Terri Waggoner State Farm to everyone searching for a great secure place to find insurance coverage."

Carol Kemper

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have had our home, autos, life and other insurance products with Terri Waggoner’s State Farm for many years. Terri and her team are always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend."

Steph Gilland

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have had commercial insurance, personal insurance and investments with Terri Waggoner State Farm for many years. The service and friendliness of Terri and her staff are exceptional. They say you never know how good your insurance is until you have to make a claim. Well, unfortunately I have had to make a few, and they handled everything expediently and professionally. I would highly recommend Terri Waggoner State Farm!"